最終更新日: 2026年10月1日
Delete host account
- Open MeetPin and select "Host".
- Open "My Settings".
- Select Delete account and follow the on-screen confirmation.
If you delete your account, data related to your account will be deleted, including your organizer profile, active groups, participation information, and messages. Information necessary to comply with laws, investigate fraudulent use, and confirm payment records may be retained for as long as necessary.
Select MeetPin from iPhone's "Settings" → Apple ID → "Subscriptions" and cancel your subscription. Deleting your account will not automatically cancel your Apple subscription.
Leave a group as a participant
- Open MeetPin and select "Participants".
- Open the group you are participating in.
- Select "Leave group" and confirm.
Even if the organizer disbands a group, participation information associated with that group will be subject to deletion.
Delete profile information on your device
If you are using the participant profile save template, you can delete the data on your device from the profile editing screen. Deleting an app usually also erases data stored only within the app from your device.
If the app is not available
If you are unable to operate the app due to a malfunction of your device, please contact us using your registered email address. We will respond after confirming your identity.